Control Buy the album from for £7.99 - (price on 15.3.05)

John St. Field: Control / Jackie Leven: Control (1971)

- Movieplay (MCA), Spain, 1975, Spain-only LP
- Lost Vinyl, Spain, 1994, LV-012 CD, CD - Illegal reissue
- Cooking Vinyl, UK, 1997/9, COOK CD 131, CD - Released under Jackie Leven with the title Control (1971) and a different track order.

The booklet for the Cooking Vinyl reissue says that it was recorded in 1971 and released in 1973 but this is probably wrong. The correct years should be probably 1973 and 1975.

Tracks: (John St. Field: Control)

  1. Soft Lowland Tongue
  2. Ruins
  3. The Problem
  4. Dune Voices
  5. Raerona
  6. I'm Always A Prinlaws Boy
  7. Mansion Tension
  8. Dog Star
  9. Sleeping In Bracken

Tracks: (Jackie Leven: Control (1971)

  1. Soft Lowland Tongue
  2. Raerona
  3. Mansion Tension
  4. Dog Star
  5. Ruins
  6. I'm Always A Prinlaws Boy
  7. The Problem
  8. Dune Voices
  9. Sleeping In Bracken

John St. Field (Accoustic and electric guitars, bass, all vocals). John Haines (Percussion). Phil Ryan (Organ and moog). Joe Kuccer (Flute and baritone sax). Alex Atterson (Piano). Jesse Ballard and Juliet Lawson (Additional voices).